IQAC Core Committee

Name Designation Position
D. K. Saikia Principal Chairperson
Mr Navajyoti Patowary HOD, English Coordinator
Dr. Rekibuddin Ahmed President, GB Member (Management)
Dr. Dharitri Das HOD, Assamese Teacher Member
Mr. Parag Kr. Sarma HOD, Pol. Science Teacher Member
Dr. Aminul Haque Choudhury HOD, Persian Teacher Member
Dr. Bhanu Hazarika HOD, Geography Teacher Member
Dr. Latika Deka HOD, Education Teacher Member
Dr. Balendra Patgiri HOD, Philosophy Teacher Member
Mr. Jayanta Kr. Sarma Associate Prof Teacher Member
Mr. Prasanna Medhi Associate Prof. Teacher Member
Mrs. Bonti Borah Librarian Member (Administrative)
Mr. Dipak Nath Sr. Assistant Member (Administrative)
Debasish Das (2019-20) General Secretary, Students' Union Member (Student)
Pranjit Nath (2019-20) President, Students' Union Member (Student)
Ramesh Ch. Nath Guardian Member (Stakeholder)
Sarjibul Haque Choudhury Ex-Student Member (Alumni)
Miss Latika Kalita Ex-Student Member (Alumni)

IQAC Sub Committee

Committee Convener Joint Convenor Members
Drafting & Documentation Dr. Kanika Medhi Dr. Tapanjit Sarma Dr. Breehivorna Talukdar
Dr. Dhaneswar Kalita
Dr. Bhanu Hazarika
Dr. Manasjyoti Bordoloi
Committees Convener
Academic Committee Dr. Dharitri Das
Admission Committee Devananda Baruah
Extension Education Cell Pratima Mahanta
Grievance Redressal cum Anti-Ragging Cell Dr. Kanika Medhi
Career Counselling and Guidance Cell Ram Narayan Goswami
Alumni Cell Bonti Borah
Women's Cell Farida Sultana Haque
Sports Cell Derajuddin Ahmed
Parents-Teachers Cell Jyotirmoyee Devi
Cultural Cell Dr. Debajani Das
Literary Cell Dr. Dharitri Das
Eco-Club Dr. Bhanu Hazarika
Health-Club Minakhy Devi
Internal Committee(for Prevention, Prohibition,Redressal of Sexual Harassment) Farida Sultana Haque

Powered By S.S. Technologies